Vermittlung von weltweiten Transaktionen

Dick Möhlmann

CEO

🇳🇱 🇬🇧
📞 +31 20 7 60 80 40
✉️ dick@olyx.nl

Pieter van Veghel

Broker & Gründer

🇳🇱 🇬🇧
📞 +31 20 7 60 80 42
✉️ pieter@olyx.nl

Oscar Greven

Broker

🇳🇱 🇬🇧
📞 +31 20 7 60 80 44
✉️ oscar@olyx.nl

Riaan van Kralingen

Broker

🇳🇱 🇬🇧
📞 +31 6 2520 3681
✉️ riaan@olyx.nl

Davide Venier

Broker

🇮🇹 🇪🇸 🇬🇧
📞 +31 20 7 60 80 46
✉️ davide@olyx.nl

Francesca Salvetti

Broker & HR

🇮🇹 🇪🇸 🇬🇧
📞 +31 20 7 60 80 45
✉️ francesca@olyx.nl

Ernesto Barth

Broker

🇧🇷 🇪🇸 🇬🇧
📞 +55 11 982 62 52 00
✉️ ernesto@olyx.nl

Léo Mathieu

Broker

🇫🇷 🇬🇧
📞 +33 676 822 117
✉️ leo@olyx.nl

Michel Zahradnik

Sales Director - DACH

🇩🇪 🇬🇧
📞 +31 20 7 60 80 42
✉️ michel@olyx.nl

Paula Mechels

Broker

🇩🇪 🇬🇧
📞 +31 20 7 65 38 53
✉️ paula@olyx.nl

Niek Schipper

Broker

🇩🇪 🇳🇱 🇬🇧
📞 +31 6 4266 2204
✉️ niek@olyx.nl

Si Chen

Broker

🇨🇳 🇬🇧
📞 +31 20 7 60 80 49
✉️ chance@olyx.nl

Yan Yan

Broker

🇨🇳 🇬🇧
📞 +31 20 7 60 80 47
✉️ yan@olyx.nl

Ran Chen

Wirtschaftsanalytiker

🇨🇳 🇬🇧
📞 +31 20 7 65 38 52
✉️ ran@olyx.nl

Ying Lai

Broker

🇨🇳 🇰🇷 🇬🇧
📞 +31 6 3329 1207
✉️ ying@olyx.nl

Fabian Wanders

Accountant

🇳🇱 🇬🇧
📞 +31 6 8324 3189
✉️ fabian@olyx.nl

Yoshimi Higuchi

Broker

🇯🇵 🇬🇧
📞 +43 660 263 6816
✉️ yoshimi@olyx.nl

Yusheng Wu

Datenanalyst

🇨🇳 🇬🇧
📞 +31 6 2118 4913
✉️ yusheng@olyx.nl

Joppe Hülsenbeck

CFO & Gründer

🇳🇱 🇩🇪 🇬🇧
📞 +31 20 7 60 80 43
✉️ joppe@olyx.nl

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne