Intermédiation de transactions à l’échelle mondiale

Dick Möhlmann

Directeur Général

🇳🇱 🇬🇧
📞 +31 20 7 60 80 40
✉️ dick@olyx.nl

Pieter van Vegchel

Courtier & Fondateur

🇳🇱 🇬🇧
📞 +31 20 7 60 80 42
✉️ pieter@olyx.nl

Oscar Greven

Courtier

🇳🇱 🇬🇧
📞 +31 20 7 60 80 44
✉️ oscar@olyx.nl

Riaan van Kralingen

Courtier

🇳🇱 🇬🇧
📞 +31 6 2520 3681
✉️ riaan@olyx.nl

Davide Venier

Courtier

🇮🇹 🇪🇸 🇬🇧
📞 +31 20 7 60 80 46
✉️ davide@olyx.nl

Francesca Salvetti

Broker & RH

🇮🇹 🇪🇸 🇬🇧
📞 +31 20 7 60 80 45
✉️ francesca@olyx.nl

Ernesto Barth

Courtier

🇧🇷 🇪🇸 🇬🇧
📞 +55 11 982 62 52 00
✉️ ernesto@olyx.nl

Léo Mathieu

Courtier

🇫🇷 🇬🇧
📞 +33 676 822 117
✉️ leo@olyx.nl

Michel Zahradnik

Directeur des Commercial - DACH

🇩🇪 🇬🇧
📞 +31 20 7 60 80 42
✉️ michel@olyx.nl

Paula Mechels

Courtier

🇩🇪 🇬🇧
📞 +31 20 7 65 38 53
✉️ paula@olyx.nl

Niek Schipper

Courtier

🇩🇪 🇳🇱 🇬🇧
📞 +31 6 4266 2204
✉️ niek@olyx.nl

Si Chen

Courtier

🇨🇳 🇬🇧
📞 +31 20 7 60 80 49
✉️ chance@olyx.nl

Yan Yan

Courtier

🇨🇳 🇬🇧
📞 +31 20 7 60 80 47
✉️ yan@olyx.nl

Joppe Hülsenbeck

DAF & Fondateur

🇳🇱 🇩🇪 🇬🇧
📞 +31 20 7 60 80 43
✉️ joppe@olyx.nl

Thom Oosterhuis

Développeur

🇳🇱 🇬🇧
📞 -
✉️ thom@olyx.nl

Ying Lai

Courtier

🇨🇳 🇰🇷 🇬🇧
📞 +31 6 3329 1207
✉️ ying@olyx.nl

Fabian Wanders

Comptable

🇳🇱 🇬🇧
📞 +31 20 7 60 80 48
✉️ fabian@olyx.nl

James Hitchcock

Développeur informatique

🇬🇧
📞 -
✉️ james@olyx.nl

Yoshimi Higuchi

Courtier

🇯🇵 🇬🇧
📞 +43 660 263 6816
✉️ yoshimi@olyx.nl

Yusheng Wu

Courtier & Data Scientist

🇨🇳 🇬🇧
📞 +31 20 7 65 38 50
✉️ yusheng@olyx.nl

Daniels Zaleskis

Courtier

🇷🇺 🇬🇧
📞 +371 22 056 760
✉️ daniels@olyx.nl

Ran Chen

Business Analyst

🇨🇳 🇬🇧
📞 +31 20 7 65 38 52
✉️ ran@olyx.nl

Nous contacter!