Intermediating worldwide transactions

Dick Mรถhlmann

CEO

๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง
๐Ÿ“ž +31 20 7 60 80 40
โœ‰๏ธ dick@olyx.nl

Pieter van Veghel

Broker & Founder

๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง
๐Ÿ“ž +31 20 7 60 80 42
โœ‰๏ธ pieter@olyx.nl

Oscar Greven

Broker

๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง
๐Ÿ“ž +31 20 7 60 80 44
โœ‰๏ธ oscar@olyx.nl

Riaan van Kralingen

Broker

๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง
๐Ÿ“ž +31 6 2520 3681
โœ‰๏ธ riaan@olyx.nl

Davide Venier

Broker

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง
๐Ÿ“ž +31 20 7 60 80 46
โœ‰๏ธ davide@olyx.nl

Francesca Salvetti

Broker

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง
๐Ÿ“ž +31 20 7 60 80 45
โœ‰๏ธ francesca@olyx.nl

Ernesto Barth

Broker

๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง
๐Ÿ“ž +31 20 7 60 80 48
โœ‰๏ธ ernesto@olyx.nl

Michel Zahradnik

Broker

๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง
๐Ÿ“ž +31 20 7 60 80 42
โœ‰๏ธ michel@olyx.nl

Paula Mechels

Broker

๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง
๐Ÿ“ž +31 20 7 65 38 53
โœ‰๏ธ paula@olyx.nl

Si Chen

Broker

๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง
๐Ÿ“ž +31 20 7 60 80 49
โœ‰๏ธ chance@olyx.nl

Yan Yan

Broker

๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง
๐Ÿ“ž +31 20 7 60 80 47
โœ‰๏ธ yan@olyx.nl

Ying Lai

Broker

๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง
๐Ÿ“ž +31 6 3329 1207
โœ‰๏ธ ying@olyx.nl

Yoshimi Higuchi

Broker

๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง
๐Ÿ“ž +43 660 263 6816
โœ‰๏ธ yoshimi@olyx.nl

Joppe Hรผlsenbeck

CFO & Founder

๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง
๐Ÿ“ž +31 20 7 60 80 43
โœ‰๏ธ joppe@olyx.nl

Ran Chen

Business Analyst

๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง
๐Ÿ“ž +31 20 7 65 38 52
โœ‰๏ธ ran@olyx.nl

Fabian Wanders

Accountant

๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง
๐Ÿ“ž +31 6 8324 3189
โœ‰๏ธ fabian@olyx.nl

Let's get in touch